You can manage your gotomyerp hosted users by accessing the Onboarding Portal.
Tasks you can complete for a user on the Onboarding Portal:
- Add a user
- Add/Remove hosted products for a user
- Terminate/Remove/Suspend a user
If you are an authorized user on your gotomyerp hosting account, with access to the Onboarding Portal, you should have credentials to login it. Usually, the username is your email address.
If you are using the new AppDashboard and you are supposed to have access to the Onboarding Portal, you will see an icon next to your apps.
A great interactive guide, with step-by-step instructions Onboarding Portal is also available for your use. We highly recommend that you get familiar with it to most effectively manage your hosted account.
Please note that additions/removals/changes to your users or account may take up to 48 hours to be processed. The authorized contact as well as the concerned end user will always receive a notification once their change has been processed.
If the change is urgent; For example, due to an employee termination, please
submit a ticket in addition to making the appropriate changes in the Onboarding Portal.