Problem:
When attempting to save a file on your FileBridge drive, you receive the following message:
Reason:
This message is most typically seen when the FileBridge Quota is reached.
Unless upgraded, all accounts, include FileBridge with a 1Gb quota for the Group share, and 500Mb for each user.
Solution:
You can do one of two things to resolve this issue:
You can clear out some space from your FileBridge drive to get back below your quota.
You can upgrade your FileBridge package to accommodate more storage. Your primary or backup contact on your account will have to request this on the
Onboarding Portal, and would be provisioned on your account within 24 hours.