10.Q. What will happen if an upgrade to TLS 1.2 is not completed?
For customers on subscription, the software will be unable to acquire an updated expiration
date from our servers and will initiate subscription warning messages. If not addressed, the
software will revert to read-only mode and restrict access after a grace period of
approximately 45 days.